"Hi Kerry:
Thanks for your report which is very thorough.  We were very pleased with your service level, knowledge and thoroughness.  If you would like to use us as a reference in future, we would be willing to do that.  We would not hesitate to refer others that we know to you."


Craig E
April 2016

"Thank you so much for helping us to feel more comfortable with the purchase of our new home!  We'd be happy to refer you :)"

Jana C
October 2015

KJ Home Inspections

"Kerry, we cannot thank you enough for your two home inspections for us. Not only did you save us thousands of dollars on the hidden issues with the first home, you have given us peace of mind on the house we have now completed the purchase on. Your knowledge and thoroughness have removed the stress from buying our first home."

Meghan D
August 2015

"Kerry,
We cannot thank you enough for making our first home purchase an easy and enjoyable experience. We feel we understand our home, know what makes it tick and how to care for it as we go forward. Thank you for answering all of our questions and taking the stress out of a big decision."


Debbie N
August 2016

Client Reviews

"Kerry, thanks for the home inspection you completed on my new condo, the report you provided and the level of information allowed me to take the worry out of a big step with my first home. Not only was it informative, but fun as well."

Vicki G
October 2016

"Kerry, thank you so much for doing this inspection today and getting the report back to me in such a timely fashion.  I can assure you I will recommend you to all my contacts as your professionalism and personality made it a very enjoyable experience. Thanks,"

Kyle K
April 2017

"Hi Kerry, thanks for getting that report to us so quickly. We appreciated the thorough inspection and will be sure to pass on your contact information to any friends/family buying houses in the future. Thanks,"

Cale B
March 2017

403-620-4512

 

"Thanks so much for not only a thorough and informative report, but for making the purchase of a really old house understandable and simple. We were nervous about such an old home, but you set our minds at ease and gave us the information we needed to close the deal successfully. You not only impressed us but our realtor as well with your friendliness and professionalism."

Candice G
September 2016